Holiday Club – Summer Special Offer

£249.00

Description

Summer Holiday Club

Summer holiday 2017 dates 

Week 1 –  Mon 24th July- Thurs 27th July
Week 2 – Mon 31st July- Thurs 3rd Aug
Week 3 – Mon 7th Aug- Thurs 10th Aug
Week 4 – Mon 14th Aug- Thurs 17th Aug
Week 5 – Mon 21st Aug- Thurs 24th Aug
Week 6 – Mon 28th Aug- Thurs 31st Aug
_
Special Offer – Pay £249 and your child can attend as many days as he / she like over the Summer holidays!
Please email info@elitecommandosurvival with your selected dates after booking. Available weekdays Mon – Thurs only. 
_

Details

  • Summer holiday club 08.30-17.00
  • Fun filled military based activities
  • Transport will be provided to and from on all days from a set location.
  • All primary School aged children are welcome. We will be splitting groups up into relevant ages. This course is fully engaging, enjoyable and committed to ensuring every child has an invaluable experience.
  • Ages 5 – 14
  • Held at Cranham Scout Hut, Cranham, Gloucestershire GL4 8HP

 

As a business Elite Commando Survival are delighted to offer our services, expertise and knowledge by welcoming Primary school aged children to our weekly and holiday activity clubs. Each time we welcome children to our clubs, parents can expect their children to be coached and mentored by the world’s elite military organisation. Our commandos have mastered their skills through years of training and experience. Our coaches have a strong passion to pass on their knowledge in a fun and exciting programme.

Additional information

Select Week

Week 1, Week 2, Week 3, Week 4, Week 5, Week 6

Select Days

1 Day, 2 Days, 3 Days, 4 Days

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holiday Club – Summer Special Offer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five + 12 =

Get in touch - email us at info@elitecommandosurvival.com


Designed by Royal Marines Commandos

Elite Commando Survival